Special Events

 

CELEBRATING THE FAMILY SUNDAY

Family Yearly Confession

Sun. Jan. 10, 2016

 

PASTOR MICHAEL JOINER 47TH BIRTHDAY

Wed. Jan. 13, 2016

  

PASTOR KIMBERLY S. NARD, 54TH BIRTHDAY

Thur. Jan. 14, 2016

 

RELOAD SUNDAY

“T-Shirt Sunday” Sun. Jan. 31, 2016

 

POWER OF LOVE SUNDAY

Valentines Day “Celebrating The People We Love”

Sun. Feb. 14, 2016

 

PASTOR TOMMY W. NARD, SR. 55TH BIRTHDAY

Tues. Feb. 23, 2016

 

3 DAY CONSECRATION

Mon. Feb. 29, 2016 – Wed. Mar. 2, 2016

COMMUNION – Sun. Mar. 6, 2016 (Both Locations)

 

I LOVE MY PASTOR’S SUNDAY

Sun. Mar. 13, 2016

 

PALM SUNDAY

Sunday, Mar. 20, 2016

  

EASTER SUNDAY

Sun. Mar. 27, 2016

 

HEALING SERVICE (Bossier Campus)

POSTPONED

 

WOMEN WHO WIN (Houston, TX)

POSTPONED

 

JOHN-ISAAC 25th BIRTHDAY

Thur. Apr. 28, 2016

 

CELEBRATING MOTHERHOOD SUNDAY

Mother’s Day - Sun. May 8, 2016

 

RELOAD SUNDAY

“T-Shirt Sunday” Sun. May 29, 2016

 

WOMENSLIFE CONFERENCE

POSTPONED

 

CELEBRATING THE MANHOOD POTENTIAL

Father’s Day - Sun. June 19, 2016

 

ACADEMIC EXCELLENT PROGRAM - AEP

Sun. July 5, 2015

 

FAMILY FUN DAY

Sat. July 9, 2016

 

PASTOR DIMITRY BAYLOR-NARD 35th BIRTHDAY

Wed. July 20, 2016

 

RELOAD SUNDAY

“T-Shirt Sunday” Sun. July 31, 2016

 

HEALING SERVICE (Bossier Campus)

Fri. Aug. 12, 2016

 

19TH YEAR CELEBRATION "I Love My Church Sunday"

Sun. Sep. 11, 2016

 

3 DAY CONSECRATION

Mon. Sep. 19, 2016 – Wed. Sep. 21, 2016

COMMUNION – Sun. Sept. 25, 2016

 

PASTOR SHUWANIKA JOINER 37th BIRTHDAY

Tue. Oct. 11, 2016

 

RELOAD SUNDAY

“T-Shirt Sunday” Sun. Oct. 30, 2016

 

TASASHAMA NARD 28th BIRTHDAY

Tues. Nov. 1, 2016

 

THE POWER OF THANKSGIVING SUNDAY

Sun. Nov. 20, 2016

   

PASTOR JEANETTE BAYLOR-NARD 33rd BIRTHDAY

Sat. Dec. 10, 2016

 

TOMMY W. NARD, II 32nd BIRTHDAY

Sun. Dec. 11, 2016

 

CELEBRATING THE GIFT

"Our Annual Christmas Experience" Sun. Dec. 25, 2016

 

NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION

Sat. Dec. 31, 2016

7PM-8:30 PM 90 Minute Worship

“Reloading”

 

NEW YEARS DAY CELEBRATION

Sun. Jan., 1, 2017

10AM-11:30 AM 90 Minute Worship